favicon

Girdles post surgical

18 years of experience in the sale of girdles for the post-operative and post-partum period, as well as in the follow-up and advice to our clients since 2001.

Tell us about your case and we will advise you on the size and model that best suits you.

FREE SHIPPING IN THE EU WITH NO PURCHASE LIMIT

Our products

Corset ventre plat en latex

Fajas MariaE

The brand Fajas MariaE, created in 1993 in Medellin Colombia, has a long experience in the study and creation of strong, medium and low compression girdles for the recovery period of a plastic or aesthetic surgery, weight loss regime and to recover your figure after pregnancy. As for the reduction garments, Fajas MariaE has created the best girdles for women and men in the market at a very competitive price and designs that adapt to all your clothes making them more discreet and undetectable.

 

FajasPao Distributor authorized by Fajas MariaE from 2001.

 

FÁJATE DISEÑO DE PRADA

FajasPao brings for the satisfaction of our beloved clientele who loves variety, comfort and above all excellent quality, a new brand of body shapers and post-surgical girdle for women and men. We are talking about Fájate Diseño de Prada, a Colombian brand born in 2002 in Medellín Colombia thanks to the search of a group of surgeons for the perfect garment to perform all kinds of treatments and surgeries of their patients.

Fájate Diseño de Prada offers us a garment designed with a Powernet fabric that is lighter and more flexible but equally or more resistant to compression than the girdles already known on the market with a more rigid Powernet fabric.

In aesthetic surgeries such as liposuction, liposculpture and abdominoplasty, to name the most common, it is very important to have a compression garment of the highest quality so that the post-surgical process is totally efficient and above all comfortable for you.

FajasPao Distributor authorized by Fájate Diseño de Prada from 2020.

 

Men’s Girdles

We also have for them the best designs for all types of cosmetic surgery and, or weight loss regime.

Find us also in

since 2001

favicon

WHOLESALE BUYERS ARE WELCOME

Ask us for an estimate for purchases of 6 or more units, we have a special price for you.

Ce que disent nos clients

Livraison gratuite avec Mondial Relay sans limite d'achat.

Nos produits

Corset ventre plat en latex

FAJAS MARIAE

La marque Fajas MariaE créé en 1993 à Medellin en Colombie, possède une longue expérience dans l’étude et la création des gaines de contention forte, moyenne et basse pour la période de récupération d’une chirurgie esthétique ou plastique, régime pour maigrir et pour retrouver votre silhouette après la grossesse. En ce qui concerne les vêtements de maintien, Fajas MariaE a créé les meilleures gaines pour femmes et hommes qui existent sur le marché à un prix abordable et des designs qui s’adaptent à tous vos vêtements les rendant plus discrets et indétectables.

 

FajasPao Distributeur autorisé par Fajas MariaE depuis 2001.

 

Fájate Diseño de Prada

FajasPao apporte à la satisfaction de notre chère clientèle qui aime la variété, le confort et surtout l’excellente qualité, une nouvelle marque de gaines amincissantes post-opératoires pour femmes et hommes, nous parlons de Fajate Diseño de Prada, une marque Colombienne née en 2002 à Medellin grâce à la recherche d’un groupe de chirurgiens du vêtement parfait pour la poursuite de tous types de traitements et d’interventions chirurgicales de leurs patients.

Fájate Diseño de Prada nous offre un vêtement qui a été conçu avec un tissu Powernet plus léger et souple mais égal ou plus résistant à la compression que les gaines déjà connues sur le marché avec un tissu Powernet plus rigide.

Dans une chirurgie de remodelage du corps comme la Lipossucion, Lipoesculture et Abdominoplastie, pour citer les plus courants, il est très important d’avoir une gaine ou vêtement de maintien de la plus haute qualité pour que le processus post-chirurgical soit totalement efficace et surtout confortable pour vous.

FajasPao Distributeur autorisé par Fájate Diseño de Prada depuis 2020.

 

Gaines pour hommes

Trouvez-nous également sur 

Depuis 2017

favicon

Acheteurs en gros soyez les bienvenus

Demandez-nous un devis pour les achats à partir de 6 unités, nous avons un prix spécial pour vous.